Palestine ISD Technology Department - 903-731-8003





Mark Schrader - Extension 2006
Director of Technology
mschrader@palestineschools.org
 
Audra Thompson- Extension 2019
Administrative Assistant
athompson@palestineschools.org

Craig Harris - Extension 2009
Tech Specialist and District Webmaster
charris@palestineschools.org

Jessie Edge - Extension 2024
Network Specialist
jedge@palestineschools.org 

Jon Vandagriff - Extension 2077
Tech Specialist
JVandagriff@palestineschools.org

Kyle Sheets - Extension 2078
Tech Specialist
KSheets@palestineschools.org

 

David Harris - Extension 2010
Tech Specialist
dharris@palestineschools.org

 

Our Mission...
The Mission of Palestine Independent School District is to foster relationships that Excite, Engage, and Empower our students and community to achieve Excellence.

Copyright © Palestine ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM